Deep House |Golf Clap – ‘Electric Forest Mix’ (June 2014)

Get over the hump this morning with a wicked #peakhour deep house mix from production duo, Golf Clap. 

Full of some wicked deep house edits, this is a proper mix that will surely have you in the mood for some dancing. And if you won’t be attending Electric Forest (I won’t,) then you can still have a good time and enjoy this pre-festival mix. 🙂

Electric Forest Mix

Tracklist via soundcloud

TJ Kong – Sweet Sweet Dubbin’ (TJ Loves Prescription Instrumental)
Dene Antony & Aaron Jay – Power 2 Hours
Coeo – Don’t Need You
The Checkup – Everything I Need
Swords – Rushing
Danny J Lewis – Rulin’
Anna Lunoe – Breathe (Danny T Remix)
Jaymo & Andy George – 1-900- Rumble
Fei-Fei – So Yeah
Reset Safari – How We Flex
S. Jay, Ostertag, & Filthy Rich – Smoking Mirrors
Foamo – Rep Your Manor
Makes No Sense – Get Down
Catchment – Timeline
Filthy Rich – Guilty Pleasure
Ste E ft. Erika – Never Gonna (Animist Remix)
Mark Starr – Mortem (Mark Spence & Pete Graham Remix)
Jafunk – Why Would You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s