UKF Drum & Bass 2013 [OUT NOW]

Notably the #1 source for Drum & Bass on YouTube, UKF Drum & Bass has released an annual DNB compilation which is OUT NOW on iTunes. 

The compilation consists of massive tracks from Drum & Bass heavy-hitters: Sub Focus, John Newman, Brookes Brothers, Friction, Rockwell, Camo & Krooked, Noisia, Rollz, Fred V & Grafix, Hamilton and many more.

As a HUGE fan of Drum & Bass, I must say that this release is a DNB lovers eargasm! The compilation has a variety of vibes from street-racing Drum & Bass soundtracks to liquid DNB. Trust me, this release has got it all!

More About UKF

With 1M+ subscribers on their channel, UKF Drum & Bass delivers some of the best new music within the DNB arena. Not only do they post music, but they also are a great source for DNB music videos, concert footage, artist interviews, and more.

UKF has other YouTube channels with a combined subscriber base of 7.5 million fans hungry for dubstep, drum & bass, and other genres within EDM.

Be sure to check out their channel, grab the compilation, and peep this album megamix.

Tracklist via YouTube

UKF Drum & Bass 2013 tracklist:
1. Sub Focus – Endorphins (Fred V & Grafix Remix)
2. Hamilton – You Had It
3. Brookes Brothers – Carry Me On feat. Chrome
4. John Newman – Love Me Again (Kove Remix)
5. Dimension – All I Need
6. Rollz – Burn Up
7. Sid Batham – All Lies (Brookes Brothers Remix)
8. Friction – Long Gone Memories
9. Shock One – Lazerbeam
10. Kove – Searching
11. Camo & Krooked – All Night
12. Hybrid Minds – Halycon
13. Pedestrian – Hoyle Road (Spectrasoul Remix)
14. BCee – Lost & Found
15. Ivy Lab – Afterthought
16. The Upbeats – Alone
17. Emperor – She Said
18. Rockwell – Detroit
19. DC Breaks – Swag
20. Black Sun Empire – Arrakis (Noisia Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s