Hot Since 82

BBC Radio 1 | Hot Since 82 – Essential Mix 08.17.13 [Free Download]

Hot Since 82

You can never go wrong with a BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix. They never disappoint. These mixes are your essential dosage of house and electronic dance music, and this week get served with a heavy dosage of some house favorites hand-picked by Hot Since 82. 

Featuring a variety of tech house and deep house cuts, Hot Since 82 has put together a solid Essential Mix that is a free download for all to enjoy.

Give it a listen below. Hot Since 82 did the works on this one! 

Tracklist via soundcloud 

1. Less Hate – Soul Doubt (Kindisch)
2. Will Azada – It’s Uh Like This (Initials)
3. Claire Ripley & Zeitgeist – Northern Lights (Wiggle)
4. Wade – Loulas (Cuatero Remix) (Sanity Records)
5. Paul C & Paulo Martini – Spunk (Materilism)
6. Sidney Charles – Need (Yuna Records)
7. Marco Faraone & Arado – Strange Neighbours (Moon Harbour)
8. Tuccilio – Forever Groove (8Bit)
9. Michael Whitehead – Under My Spell (Willie Grag & Tuccilio Remix) (Dance Club)
10. Carlos Sanchez – Put Your Soul In Front
11. Matthias Meye – Infinity (Liebe Detail)
12. EEVA – Body & Soul (Matthias Meyer & Patlac Tool Remix)
13. Ian Pooley – Compurrhythm (Dixon Edit) (Innervisions)
14. Hot Since 82 – Hurt You (Lee Curtiss Remix) (Moda Black)
15. Chaim – Orion (Supplements Facts)
16. Gummihz – Rejuvenation Oskar (Offermann Remix)
17. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Citycism (Sudbeat Records)
18. Agoria Feat. Scalde – Singning (Dub)
19. Hot Since 82 Feat. Alex Mills – Insane I Know (Moda Black)
20. Moby – Go (Chris Lattner Edit) (White Label)
21. Hot Since 82 Vs Joe T Vannelli – The End (Moda Black)
22. Sasse – Soul Sounds (Dirt Crew Remix) (Mood Music)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s