Weekend Mix | Chordashian X Hard Candy – ‘Nights & Weekends’


Brooklyn-based electronic duo Chordashian have released a spankin’ new weekend mixtape for Hard Candy X.  “Nights x Weekends” is perfect for…well, basically the nights and the weekend!

Give it a listen, peep the tracklist, and grab your free download! 🙂

I must say, the tracklisting is perfect. This mix is worthy of being a weekend anthem!

01. Everything Is Embarrassing (Krystal Klear Extended Remix) – Sky Ferreira
02. Take Me (Cassian Remix) – RüFüs
03. Relax Your Mind – Celsius
04. Summertime Sadness (Toyboy & Robin Remix) – Lana Del Rey
05. Nothing More To Say (Jackmaster Dub) – Sofie

06. How To Hold On To You – Clancy
07. Turn Me Out – Russ Chimes
08. Move In The Right Direction (Classixx Remix) – The Gossip
09. Higher Ground – Lancelot
10. Trusting Me (Le Crayon Remix) – Kris Menace feat. Robert Owens
11. Call Me (Jake Bullit Remix) – Chordashian

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s