Simply Beautiful | Tensnake BBC Essential Mix [Free House Music]


It’s Monday afternoon and it’s such beautiful day here in SoCal. Yesterday I had the chance to go rock climbing/hiking (no ropes involved, just climbing over big rocks to the top of a mountain,) and today I’m letting my muscle relax. So what better to relax than jamming to some beautiful house music mixed by Tensnake.

Last week, house producer extraordinaire, Tensnake, uploaded his new BBC Essential Mix to his soundcloud page. And all I can say is wow, it’s beautiful! Yes, beautiful.

The mix is the perfect collection of delightful house tracks that are tech, deep, soulful, and filled with hints of pulsating bass worth grooving too. Oh, and it’s a free download. 🙂

01. Alice Coltrane – Krishna [Avatar Records]
02. Tensnake – Untitled [Unreleased]
03. Move D – Untitled B2 [Workshop]
04. Kruse & Nürnberg – Polargeits Temperature Rise [Exploited]
05. Trujilo – Acapulco Gold (Ron Basejam Remix) [Apersonal Music]
06. Bang Goes – Can’t Hold It [Grubenstrasse Zurich]
07. Du Tonc – Darkness [Cheap Thrills]
08. Nickodemus – Los Tarantos [ESL Music]
09. Galarude – Cero (DJ Harvey Remix) [Internasjonal]
10. Ejeca – Dazed [Needwant]
11. Jan Jelinek – Tendency (Unreleased Tensnake Edit) [Unreleased]
12. Martin Patiño – Your Lips [Cadenza]
13. Anthony Middleton – Till The End Of . . . [Get Physical Music]
14. James Welsh – The Way (Tom Demac Remix) [Join The Dots]
15. Monika Kruse – One Love (Rampa Remix) [Terminal M]
16. Terranova – I Want To Go Out (David Meyer Remix)
17. FCL – It’s You (San Sodas Panorama Bar Acca Version) [Defected]
18. Gerd – Palm Leaves (Deetron Remix) [Clone Royal Oak]
19. Medlar – Knockard Pearl (Detroit Swindle Remix) [Wolf Music]
20. Leslie Clio – Couldn’t Care Less (Iron Curtis Remix) [Vertigo]
21. Hot Chip – How Do You Do (Todd Terje Remix) [Domino]
22. Boe & Zak – Kiss My Cologne [Editainment]
23. Vicky D – The Beat Is Mine (Soul Clap Remix) [Nurvous]
24. T-Coy – Carino [deConstruction]
25. Tensnake – Untitled [Unreleased]
26. Felix Da Housecat – What Does It Feel Lile (Royksopp Remix) [City Rockers]

One thought on “Simply Beautiful | Tensnake BBC Essential Mix [Free House Music]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s