Deep x Tech House | Noir Recommends // November/December 2012 (episode 14) [Massive Tracklist]

In the pursuit of massive tunes and ultimate floorfillers, you’ve got to be in the know. You have to know who’s who in the scene, and if you’re not sure where to start, then perhaps Noir Recommends is a series you should follow.

Noir, Denmark-based Producer/DJ, has been in the game for quite some time and his Noir Recommends series on soundcloud has become a favorite of many Deep House and Tech House fans. It’s a mix series that lets you hear the tunes to look for, the tunes to dance to, and the tunes that Noir loves to spin.

Without a doubt, a lot of massive tracks have been released and previewed this month, so Noir decided to show ups what’s up by dropping a massive mix. Oh, and it’s not one of those long mixes of track to track (even though I love that,) Noir actually talks during some of the transitions and tells you the name of the track, some background, and sometimes he shares why he choose the track.

So sit back, relax, and get ready to have your mind blown by Noir’s massive mix. Trust me, the track list is massive! He selected some of my favorite cuts, as well as some that I haven’t heard until today.

Noir Recommends//November/December 2012 (Episode 14). 

P.S. It’s a free download. So listen to it at the gym, in the car, and wherever else you go! 🙂

01. Alex Flatner, MSMS and Cari Golden – Love Is A Condition (Original Mix) – Noir Music
02. Grand Corporation ft Jeremy Glenn – Wonder & Amazement (Deetron Remix) – Classic Music Company
03. Maxxi Soundsystem – Regrets We Have No Use For (Original Mix) – Hypercolour
04. Yousef – Beg (Hot Since 82 Remix) – Defected
05. Deep Future – You Need it (Detroit Swindle Remix) – Gruuv
06. Nils Penner – Berlin (Original Mix) – Freerange
07. Kevin Over – When Anger Grows (Original Mix) – Noir Music
08. James Welsh – Nowt (Ron Basejam Remix 1) – Wolf Music
09. Santé vs MD X-Spress – This Is House (Original Mix) – Defected
10. Pele & Shawnecy – Focus (Original Mix) – Cecille Numbers
11. Bicep – Vision Of Love (Original Mix) – Feel My Bicep
12. Tapesh & Maxmiljan – When We Were Young (Original Mix) – Noir Music
13. Tube & Berger – Surfin (NiCe7 Remix) – Kittball
14. Celeda – Be Yourself (Supernova Sunrise Remix) – Twisted
15. Mikalogic – Supernova (Original Mix) – Beat Yourself Records
16. Tom Trago ft Cinnaman – Rise Up (Original Mix) – Rush Hour
17. Phil Kieran & White Noise Sound – Never Believed (Noir Remix) – Phil Kieran Recordings
18. Emanuel Satie – Stay (Original Mix) – Mono Recordings
19. ft Vonda7 – Closer (Original Mix) – Souvenir Music
20. Alex Mine – You Know Its Right (Original Mix) – Sincopat
21. Android Cartel – The Usual Suspects (Barem Remix) – Rawthentic Music
22. Justin Martin – Butterflies (Catz n Dogz Remix) – Dirtybird


3 thoughts on “Deep x Tech House | Noir Recommends // November/December 2012 (episode 14) [Massive Tracklist]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s